From The Woodlands to Galveston, there’s all sorts of Saint Arnold goodness happening!

Other Fun Stuff Around Houston


Beer Dinner at Piggy’s Kitchen & Bar
Friday, September 20 | 7:00 PM

Amuse Bouche with Lawnmower

First Course: Oktoberfest with Currywurst; German pork sausage with red curry sauce, crispy potato strings, sage, curry dusting, and cured duck egg.

Second Course: Bishop Barrel 22 with BB22 soaked melon, Orange Show and rosemary soaked and grilled pineapple, Art Car soaked and sugar coated grapes, grapefruit supremes, Thai basil oil, crispy prosciutto, with a tajin creme fraiche

Third Course: Bishop Barrel 23 with Rinderrouladen; thinly sliced round steak rolled with bacon, onions, mustard, and pickles, wild rainbow carrots, turmeric schupfnudeln (German style potato gnocchi), pickled purple cabbage, and bulls blood micro greens.

Fourth CourseDivine Reserve 16 with DR 17 chocolate truffles, candied bacon, house made graham cracker, BB 24 caramel sauce, DR 19 marshmallows to be torched table side.

$45/person plus tax + gratuity. Purchase tickets.

Stein Hoisting at Nobi Public House, Webster
Friday, September 20 | 6:00 PM
Featuring Guten Tag and Oktoberfest.

Oktoberfest at Tea + Victory
Saturday, September 21

Oktoberfest Block Party at Last Concert Cafe
Saturday, September 21
Featuring Guten Tag, Honey Agave Cider, and Oktoberfest.

Oktoberfest Party at Clancy’s Public House, Richmond
Saturday, September 21 | 12:00 PM
Featuring Oktoberfest, Guten Tag, and Honey Agave Cider.

Trivia Night at Molly’s Pub, Kingwood
Tuesday, September 24

Guten Tag Launch at Moxie’s Grill & Bar
Tuesday, September 24

Game Night at La Grange
Tuesday, September 24 | 7:00 PM

Stein Hoisting at Growler USA, Katy
Tuesday, September 24 | 6:00 PM

Stein Hoisting at J. Henry’s Draught House & Kitchen
Thursday, September 26 | 6:00 PM
Featuring Guten Tag and Oktoberfest.

Oktoberfest Beer Dinner at Grazia, Clear Lake
Thursday, September 26 | 6:30 PM
$45 per person, plus tax and gratuity.
Please contact Sarah at (281) 486-2083 for reservations.

Saint Arnold Night at Pink’s Pizza – University of Houston
Thursday, September 26

Stein Hoisting at Old Chicago Pizza, Katy
Thursday, September 26

Oktoberfest Party at Pitch 25
Saturday, September 28

Oktoberfest Party at Brew: 30
Saturday, September 28 | 4:00 – 8:00 PM
Featuring Guten Tag and Oktoberfest.

Oktoberfest at Aero Crafters, Victoria
Saturday, September 28

Game Night at Whole Foods Market, The Woodlands
Tuesday, October 1

Game Night at Ladybirds
Tuesday, October 1

Oktoberfest at Tapped Drafthouse & Kitchen, Spring
Thursday, October 3

Saint Arnold Night at Torchy’s Tacos (Shepherd)
Friday, October 4

Trivia at Around The Corner
Wednesday, October 9

Stein Hoisting at Rough Draft, College Station
Thursday, October 10
Featuring Oktoberfest.

Pumpkinator Night at Thistle Draftshop, Spring
Monday, October 14

Trivia at Down The Street
Wednesday, October 16

Pumpkinator Night at Cottonwood
Wednesday, October 16
Featuring Pumpkinator, Pumpkinator on Cask, and an appearance from David S. Pumpkinator.

Pumpkin Carving at Decatur Bar & Pop-Up Factory
Thursday, October 17
Featuring Pumpkinator.

Stein Hoisting at Texas Biergarten, Missouri City
Thursday, October 17
Featuring Guten Tag & Honey Agave Cider.

Pumpkinator Night at Backyard Grill
Friday, October 18 | 5:00 – 8:00 PM

Beer Dinner at Local Pour, The Woodlands
Saturday, October 19

Pumpkinator Beer Dinner at Hop Scholar Ale House, Spring
Wednesday, October 23

Saint Arnold Night at Barry’s Pizza
Wednesday, October 23

Pumpkinator Tap Takeover at Murdoch’s Backyard
Friday, October 25 | 5:00 – 8:00 PM

Beer Feast at The Flying Saucer, Sugar Land
Saturday, October 26 | 1:00 – 6:30 PM

Game Night at 403 Eats, Tomball
Thursday, November 7

Saint Arnold Night at Valhalla
Thursday, November 7

Trivia at Around the Corner
Wednesday, November 13

Trivia at Down The Street
Wednesday, November 20